DAY 1: November 15th, 2022

Opening Remarks

10:00 CET / 17:00 HKT

Anna Shpak, President, Generation Female Non-Profit Association

3_edited.jpg

Keynote Speakers

10:10 CET / 17:10 HKT

10:20 CEST / 17:20 HKT

10:40 CEST / 17:40HKT

Phaedra ChrousosChief Strategy Officer, Libra Group

LibraGroup.png

Natalya Leahy, Chief Operations Officer, Holland America Group

HAGroup-FINAL-LockUp-4C-2020.png

Andrea Parilla, GRI Director Latin America

GRI_Master_Logo_RGB.png

11:00 CEST / 18:00 HKT

11:25 CEST / 18:25 HKT

11:45 CEST / 18:45 HKT

12:10 CEST / 19:10 HKT

12:25 CEST / 19:25 HKT

13:33 CEST / 19:33 HKT

Janice Tam, Co-Founder & CEO, TrueToForm

Ana Mirianashvili, Commercial Director, Chelti Winery

Isabella Giraldo Fernández, Advisor, GC Advisory

Nicole Esposito, Italian National Team

EXKI-2015_SANS_CMYK.jpg
appstore.png
Chelti Logo .jpg
GFGS 2022 Logo video_edited.jpg
FITDS vettoriale-O.jpg
3_edited.jpg
GFGS 2022 Draft.png

DAY 2: November 16th, 2022

Opening Remarks

10:00 CET / 17:00 HKT

3_edited.jpg

Keynote Speakers

10:05 CET / 17:05 HKT

10:25 CEST / 17:25 HKT

10:50 CEST / 17:50HKT

Nadiya Bilous, Senior Legal and Public Policy Executive

Maria Krawczyńska, CSR & Sustainable Finance Department Director, Member of the Management Board of the BNP Paribas Foundation in Poland

BNPP_BL_V_P.jpg

Tarja Stephens, Janna Salokangas, Co-Founders, Mission Impact
 

11:20 CEST / 18:20 HKT

11:40 CEST / 18:40 HKT

11:50 CEST / 18:50 HKT

12:05 CEST / 19:05 HKT

12:30 CEST / 19:30 HKT

12:50 CEST / 19:50 HKT

Julia Wilkinson, CEO, Imvest

Nikolina Markota Vukić, President, Croatian Institute for CSR; Member of EFRAG; Mandated body of the European Parliament for the development of EU SR standards

Dr. Jaisheila Rajput, CEO, Tomorrow Matters Now (TOMA-Now)

Sandra Mittica, Social Impact, DEIB and Partnerships @Howspace

Lottie Leach, Award-Winning Mental Health Activist

Anna Shpak, President, Generation Female Non-Profit Association

IMVEST logo tagline.png
IDOP-logo-250-black.png
TOMA-NOW LIGHT SQUARE.png
3_edited.jpg