Day 1: Generation - Trailblazers

Opening Remarks 

07:30 EDT /13:30 CEST / 19:30 HKT

07:40 EDT /13:40 CEST / 19:40 HKT

Opening Remarks (WATCH RECORDING)
Anna Shpak, Shirin Ong - Generation Female Non-Profit Association

3_edited.jpg

UN Global Compact, Women's Empowerment Principles (WATCH RECORDING)

Megan Galvin- Gender Equality & Social Sustainability, United Nations Global Compact

UNGC.png

Special Announcement

07:50 EDT /13:50 CEST / 19:50 HKT

3_edited.jpg

Keynote Speakers

07:55 EDT /13:55 CEST / 19:55 HKT

08:25 EDT /14:25 CEST / 20:25 HKT

08:40 EDT /14:40 CEST / 20:40 HKT

09:10 EDT /15:10 CEST / 21:10 HKT

09:30 EDT /15:30 CEST / 21:30 HKT

The New Vanguard (WATCH RECORDING)
Francesca Ragazzi, Head of Editorial Content, Vogue Italia

Ace of Aerospace (WATCH RECORDING)
Barbara Ricciarelli, Chief Operating Officer, Officina Stellare

Building Her Empire (WATCH RECORDING)
Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw, Executive Chairperson, Biocon & Biocon Biologics

miami-dade-county-logo.jpeg
HAI Logo.jpg
1 copy.png
1187733_UPS_Flat_Shield_2Color_RGB.png
Officina Stellare OS  OUR WORLD YOUR SPACE JPEG fondo Bianco HR.JPG
Biocon.jpg

Special Sessions 

10:10 EDT /16:10 CEST / 22:10 HKT

10:30 EDT /16:30 CEST / 22:30 HKT

11:00 EDT /17:00 CEST / 23:00 HKT

11:30 EDT /17:30 CEST / 23:30 HKT 

11:50 EDT /17:50 CEST / 23:50 

12:05 EDT /18:05 CEST / 00:05 HKT+1d

The Road Less Taken (WATCH RECORDING)
Nicole Karen Esposito, Vice President Global Marketing and Market Access, LimaCorporate

Logo Lima Corporate + Orth.Emo.tif
AIK-energy-logo-motto-01-negru.jpg

To Infinity and Beyond (WATCH RECORDING)
Astrophysicist Dr Gioia Rau, Research Scientist, NASA/GSFC, Research Assistant Professor, CUA

Innovation and Future-Proofing (WATCH RECORDING)
Afef Belhadj, Vice President of Innovation ITN&Data job lines, Orange SA

Logo Orange.jpg
EBA_logo_2020_for_print_eng_.png
logo_NIC (1).png

Closing Remarks 

12:15 EDT /18:15 CEST / 00:15 HKT+1d

3_edited.jpg